Recent Events


"Coalition Building in Athens: Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow"

Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 2:00pm
Tate Center, Room 138


The Lee Roy B. Giles Award Gallery Talk

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 12:30pm
Georgia Museum of Art


A Lecture and Book Signing by Robert A. Pratt

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 5:30pm
Cine, 234 West Hancock, Athens, GA


A Conversation about Slavery at UGA and the Baldwin Site Burials

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 2:00pm
Russell Auditorium, Russell Special Collections Library


I Am Not Your Negro

Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 8:15pm
Cine, 234 W. Hancock Ave., Athens, GA


Moonlight

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 8:00pm
Cine, 234 W. Hancock Ave., Athens, GA


Straight Talk About the N word

Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 4:00pm
UGA Chapel


The Birth of a Nation: A Look at the Nat Turner Rebellion

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 6:30pm
Athens-Clarke County Library


THEA 4800

Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 11:00am
151 Fine Arts


The Lee Roy B. Giles Award

Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 12:15pm
Georgia Museum of Art, Collection Study, Second Floor

Pages